Executive Leadership

The Miss Nevada Scholarship Organization’s success is in large part due to dedication of the VOLUNTEER State Team.
We acknowledge their enormous contributions with our most sincere gratitude.

Executive Leadership

Elizabeth Hunterton
Elizabeth HuntertonCEO
Jennifer Lier
Jennifer LierPresident
Brooke Allen-Burnstein
Brooke Allen-BurnsteinExecutive Director
Jillian Helget
Jillian HelgetMNVOTeen Executive Director

Board of Directors

Alexandra Amato
Alexandra AmatoPrincess Relations
Lou Garcia
Lou GarciaAlumni Relations
Kenna Greene
Kenna GreeneContent and Social Media
Lindsey Jamieson
Lindsey JamiesonSpecial Events
Evangelina Petroni
Evangelina PetroniJudges Chair
Michelle Scott-Lewing
Michelle Scott-LewingCorporate Sponsor Liaison
Amber Womack
Amber WomackCompliance
Sandy Zanella
Sandy ZanellaPublic Relations
Chelsea BibbLegal Counsel

The Miss Nevada Scholarship Organization is a 501c3 Non Profit Organization