Executive Leadership

The Miss Nevada Scholarship Organization’s success is in large part due to dedication of the VOLUNTEER State Team.
We acknowledge their enormous contributions with our most sincere gratitude.

Executive Director/President

Elizabeth Muto Hunterton
Miss Nevada 2004

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Joseph Lier
Miss Nevada 1995


Executive Leadership


Brooke Allen-Burnstein
Interim Southern Regional Director
Miss Nevada’s Outstanding Teen¬†Executive Director


Jillian Heglet
Northern Regional Director

Alexandra Amato
Community Outreach Director

The Miss Nevada Scholarship Organization is a 501c3 Non Profit Organization